Holz Ruser GmbH & Co. KG
Kleine Heide 2 | 24619 Bornhöved
Tel.: 04323 905 - 0 | Fax: 04323 905 200
info@holzruser.de

 

Öffnungszeiten Büro:
Montag – Donnerstag:
05.30 Uhr– 16.00 Uhr

Freitag:
05.30 Uhr – 14.45 Uhr

Ladezeiten:
Montag – Donnerstag:
06.00 Uhr – 15.30 Uhr

Freitag:
06.00 Uhr – 14.15 Uhr

Geschäftsführung

Henning Ruser
Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 04323 9 05 - 225
henning.ruser@holzruser.de

Leitung

Dietmar Grimm
Leiter Rundholzeinkauf

Tel.: 04323 905 - 222
dietmar.grimm@holzruser.de

Verkauf

Sandra Hinz
Verkauf Schnittholz

Tel.: 04323 905 - 210
sandra.hinz@holzruser.de

Anna Priehs
Verkauf Schnittholz

Tel.: 04323 905 - 213
anna.priehs@holzruser.de

Christian Warnke
Verkauf Schnittholz

Tel.: 04323 905 - 211
christian.warnke@holzruser.de

Holger Link
Verkauf Schnittholz/Export

Tel.: 04323 905 - 218
holger.link@holzruser.de

 

Walter Bockelmann
Verkauf Schnittholz, Außendienst

Tel.: 0175 930 57 18
walter.bockelmann@holzruser.de

Jan Paustian
Verkauf Schnittholz, Außendienst

Tel.: 0175 930 57 16
jan.paustian@holzruser.de

 

Thomas Toschke
Disposition Schnittholz

Tel.: 04323 905 - 214
thomas.toschke@holzruser.de

Tina Beuck
Disposition Sägewerksnebenprodukte

Tel.: 04323 905 - 215
tina.beuck@holzruser.de

 

Viktor Banduch
Verkauf Sägewerksnebenprodukte

Tel.: 0175 930 57 15
viktor.banduch@holzruser.de

Büro

Sonja Bichel
Buchhaltung

Tel.: 04323 905 - 221
sonja.bichel@holzruser.de