„EXAKTER®“ - The name says it all

Structural timber is good, EXAKTER® is better. So what is it that distinguishes EXAKTER® from other products? It is cut with millimeter precision according to the customer’s desires, and we deliver EXAKTER® individually as a list without waste. You receive and pay for exactly the structural timber you need and ordered. In contrast to the optimization of KVH® cut from off-the-shelf wares or system lengths, EXAKTER® has a quantitative saving potential of up to 20% - a comparison that pays off. You receive your delivery ready for timber framing for the processing carpenter, cut to exact fixed lengths upon request, each building component with front side identification and packing slip, professionally packed. Laborious sorting, restacking or even searching for timber as a building component is a thing of the past with EXAKTER®. Because we know that building delays always cause additional costs. With EXAKTER®, you can save twice: no waste, no expenditure of time for manipulation. Lengths of up to 14m and more than 60 cross sections are at your disposal - but the best thing is: with EXAKTER®, Holz Ruser offers exactly what makes the work of owners, planners and architects a lot easier.

 

You can rely on our brand

With EXAKTER®, you’re always on the safe side. With us, you can rely on exactly cut and packed products. We are always looking to exchange views and work closely together with architects, engineers and the carpentry industry because we know that both sides will benefit from it. Because we know the requirements from practical work, we have developed EXAKTER® as a modern answer to questions from modern timber construction. With EXAKTER® from Holz Ruser, a clearly defined raw material with quality assured characteristics that meets all technical as well as building inspectorate rules is at architects’, planners’ and owners’ disposal - combined with our reliability and service focus, this is the ultimate solution among modern wood building materials.


Trust is good, Holz Ruser is better

It is our aspiration to surpass DIN norms and ensure a complete documentation system, consistent control and even higher product quality.

 

We are fully convinced of the advantages of KVH® and therefore invested a lot in modern production plants over the past years. But we weren’t content with a high standard. Holz Ruser doesn’t make do with producing KVH® in compliance with DIN norms. Our own aspirations go further: we want to surpass DIN norms and offer a complete documentation system for customers and business partners, consistent control and higher product quality. Therefore, it is only consistent for our company to work with the Organization for the Quality Control of Solid Structural Timber and dedicate itself to verifiable quality.

 

In November 2006, we compiled a completely new production line from the best components in our works. Controlled by our own efficient computer system, we can produce according to list like barely another supplier. The processed timber is from our own production or is purchased according to strict quality criteria. In a 180 meter long, air conditioned hall, more than 60 different cross sections up to 160x280 mm and system lengths of up to 14.00 m can be produced, also cut down to the millimeter to fixed lengths. KVH® can be packeted ready for timber framing and commissioned without waste in the exact requested quantities. With a front side identification and a detailed packing slip on the foiled delivery, Holz Ruser once again shows how service-oriented we react to the individual customer’s desires.

 

 

Our dimensions for Exakter KVH

Of course other dimensions can be produced upon request

Guaranteed quality

KVH® is a standard-conforming and quality-tested product with clearly defined characteristics. It is produced according to strict criteria with a huge dimensional diversity.

 

The characteristics of KVH® were agreed on under associations agreement by The Association of the German Sawmill and Wood Industry and the Federation of German Master Carpenters in the National Association of the German Construction Industry in 1994. This was preceded by extensive investigations and practical tests in order to test the right raw material, processing, sorting and drying. The wood has a defined size accuracy thanks to an almost paned surface and a maximum wood humidity of 15% (+/- 3%). It stays dimensionally stable and exact, twisting and cracking are reduced by a lot. Through technical drying and the resulting low wood humidity, infestation with fungus or insects can be mostly avoided and the wood does not require chemical protection as long as constructive circumstances are being paid attention. KVH® stays a natural product despite its complex processing. The high product quality exceeds the requirements of German and European norms.


Many reasons for EXAKTER KVH®

Efficient, custom-made in exact quantities, ready for timber framing, easy to process - KVH® is the ideal material for future-oriented building.

 

Renewable resource, domestic woods without chemical wood protection, ecological and complete sanitary harmlessness - these are the qualities no other building material has and are highly appreciated by responsible planners and future house inhabitants. But KVH® is not only ecological but also very efficient. KVH® convinces architects, carpenters and owners: efficient, custom-made in exact quantities, ready for timber framing, easy to process - the ideal material for future-oriented building - especially for energetically optimized houses or the building of passive houses.

„EXAKTER®“ – DER NAME IST PROGRAMM

Konstruktionsvollholz ist gut, EXAKTER® ist besser. Was unterscheidet also EXAKTER® von anderen Produkten? Es wird millimetergenau nach Kundenwünschen geschnitten, und wir liefern EXAKTER® individuell als Liste ohne Verschnitt. Sie erhalten und bezahlen exakt das KVH®, das Sie benötigen und bestellt haben. Im Gegensatz zur Optimierung von KVH® aus Stangenware oder Systemlängen, sind mengenmäßige Einsparpotentiale von bis zu 20% möglich – ein Vergleich, der sich auszahlt. Sie erhalten Ihre Lieferung abbundgerecht für den verarbeitenden Zimmerer gepackt, auf Wunsch exakt auf Fixlängen gekappt, jedes Bauteil mit Stirnseitenkennung und Paketzettel, professionell verpackt. Mühseliges Sortieren, Umstapeln oder gar Suchen von Hölzern als Bauteil ist mit unserem EXAKTER® Vergangenheit. Denn wir wissen, dass Bauverzögerungen immer mit Mehrkosten einhergehen. Mit EXAKTER® sparen Sie doppelt: kein Verschnitt, kein Zeitaufwand für die Manipulation. Längen bis zu 14m und über 60 Querschnitte stehen zur Verfügung – das Beste jedoch: Holz Ruser bietet mit EXAKTER® das, was Bauherren, Planern und Architekten die Arbeit erheblich vereinfacht.


Auf unsere Marke ist Verlass

Mit EXAKTER® sind Sie immer auf der sicheren Seite. Auf exakt geschnittene und abgepackte Ware können Sie sich bei uns verlassen. Wir suchen den Austausch und die enge Zusammenarbeit mit Architekten, Ingenieuren und dem Zimmereihandwerk, weil wir wissen, dass beide Seiten davon profitieren können. Weil wir die Anforderungen aus der praktischen Arbeit kennen, haben wir mit EXAKTER® eine zeitgemäße Antwort auf Fragen des modernen Holzbaus entwickelt. Mit EXAKTER® von Holz Ruser steht Architekten, Planern und Bauherren ein klar definierter Werkstoff mit qualitätsgesicherten Eigenschaften zur Verfügung, der alle technischen und bauaufsichtlichen Regeln erfüllt – kombiniert mit unserer Verlässlichkeit und Serviceorientierung das Nonplusultra bei den modernen Holzbaustoffen.


Vertrauen ist gut, Holz Ruser ist besser

Unser Anspruch ist es, die DIN-Normen zu übertreffen und ein lückenloses Dokumentationssystem, eine konsequente Kontrolle und noch höhere Produktqualität zu gewährleisten.

Wir sind von den Vorzügen des KVH® restlos überzeugt und haben daher in den letzten Jahren große Investitionen in moderne Produktionsanlagen getätigt. Aber mit einem hohen Standard wollten wir uns nicht zufriedengeben, Holz Ruser begnügt sich nicht damit, KVH® entsprechend DIN-Normen zu produzieren. Unser Anspruch geht weiter: die DIN-Normen zu übertreffen und für Kunden und Geschäftspartner ein lückenloses Dokumentationssystem, eine konsequente Kontrolle und noch höhere Produktqualität zu gewährleisten. Da ist es nur konsequent, dass unser Unternehmen in der Überwachungsgemeinschaft Konstruktionsvollholz e.V. mitarbeitet und sich für überprüfbare Qualität engagiert.

Im November 2006 haben wir eine komplett neue Produktionslinie aus den besten Komponenten in unserem Werk zusammengestellt. Von einer eigenen leistungsfähigen EDV gesteuert, können wir „nach Liste" produzieren wie kaum ein anderer Anbieter. Das verarbeitete Holz kommt aus eigener Produktion oder wird - nach strengsten Qualitätskriterien selektiert - hinzugekauft. In einer 180 Meter langen, klimatisierten Halle können über 60 verschiedene Querschnitte bis zu 160x280mm und Systemlängen bis zu 14,00 Meter, auch millimetergenau auf Fixlängen gekappt, produziert werden. KVH® kann abbundgerecht paketiert und ohne Verschnitt stückgenau kommissioniert werden. Mit einer Stirnseitenkennung und einem detaillierten Paketzettel an der folierten Lieferung versehen, zeigt Holz Ruser einmal mehr, wie serviceorientiert auf individuelle Kundenwünsche eingegangen wird.

Unsere Dimensionen für Exakter KVH

Selbstverständlich sind auf Wunsch auch weitere Dimensionen lieferbar

Garantierte Beschaffenheit

KVH® ist ein normgerechtes und güteüberwachtes Produkt mit klar definierten Eigenschaften. Es wird nach strengen Kriterien in hoher Dimensionsvielfalt gefertigt.

Bereits 1994 haben der Verband der Deutschen Säge- und Holzindustrie e.V. (VDS) und der Bund Deutscher Zimmermeister (BDZ) im Zentralverband des Deutschen Baugewerbes die Merkmale des KVH®in einer Verbändevereinbarung festgelegt. Vorausgegangen waren umfangreiche Untersuchungen und Praxistests, um das richtige Ausgangsmaterial, Verarbeitung, Sortierung und Trocknung zu erproben. Das Holz hat eine definierte Maßhaltigkeit durch eine nahezu gehobelte Oberfläche und eine maximale Holzfeuchte von 15% (+/- 3%). Es bleibt formstabil und passgenau, Verdrehen und Rissbildung werden sehr weit reduziert. Durch die technische Trocknung und die daraus folgende niedrige Holzfeuchte werden Pilz- oder Insektenbefall weitgehend verhindert und das Holz benötigt unter Beachtung konstruktiver Gegebenheiten keinen chemischen Holzschutz. KVH®bleibt trotz aufwändiger Verarbeitung ein Naturprodukt. Die hohe Produktqualität überschreitet die Anforderungen der deutschen und europäischen Normen.


Viele Gründe für EXAKTER KVH®

Wirtschaftlich, stückgenau maßgefertigt, abbundgerecht, leicht und rationell zu verarbeiten – KVH® ist das ideale Material für zukunftsorientiertes Bauen.

Nachwachsender Rohstoff, heimische Hölzer, Verzicht auf chemischen Holzschutz, ökologisch und gesundheitlich völlige Unbedenklichkeit – das sind Qualitäten, die kein anderer Baustoff aufweist und die verantwortungsvolle Planer und zukünftige Hausbewohner heute sehr hoch einschätzen. Aber KVH® ist nicht nur ökologisch, sondern auch ausgesprochen ökonomisch. KVH® überzeugt Architekten, Zimmerleute und Bauherren: wirtschaftlich, stückgenau maßgefertigt, abbundgerecht, leicht und rationell zu verarbeiten – das ideale Material für zukunftsorientiertes Bauen – gerade bei energetisch optimierten Häusern oder beim Bau von Passivhäusern.